Prentice Concert Chorale is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of elected officers and elected members-at-large.

2017-2018 Board

Leslie Sheppard, President
Linda Wooten, Vice President
Martha Bace, Immediate Past President
Ryan Marks, Corresponding Secretary
Henry Pope, Graphic Designer
Lois Pyle, Historian
Judy Miller, Librarian
Raye Blumthal, Member-At-Large
Carole Fleming, Member-At-Large
Nan Glaus, Member-At-Large
Bobby Jones, Member-At-Large
Robert Nicol, Recording Secretary
Jennifer Sheppard, Treasurer

Leslie Poss, Musical Director